Wednesday, March 04, 2009

4th Annual Just Circuit Awards at Winter Party Festival Muscle Beach Party

The votes are IN and the winners are announced in the 4th Annual JustCircuit Awards™ and Circuit Hall of Fame™. The winners were announced Sunday during the Winter Party Festival on the Beach. DJ Tony Moran captured DJ of the Year with Purple Party of Dallas, TX winning Circuit Party of the Year. Other winners include celebrity Alan T (Club Personality of the Year), DJ Seth Cooper (Best Up and Coming DJ) and Splash Days Austin (Best New Circuit Event and Best Value for a Circuit Event).

Visit www.JustCircuitAwards for a complete listing of all winners. Winners are chosen by registered members of each year.

No comments: